How many users need email signatures?
Want to discuss pricing? Contact us.
No Hidden Fees. Cancel Anytime
We license based on number of users who need their signature installed in their inbox, not on the number of users who access the system and create signatures. Currently, only super administrators can create signatures, but you should purchase a license to the number of users who need the signature
No, you don’t need to license all of your users. You can purchase license only for users who need the signature. Create custom signature and contact email@example.com to re-set the minimum license needed figure
If you add more users to the signature in the middle of subscription period, we will add additional users to your subscription automatically. We will automatically charge your payment method on file and you will be charged for additional licenses on a pro-rated rate.
Yes, yearly billing option is available at BulkSignature. You can save 20% if you choose the yearly billing option.
Yes, we do provide discounts for educational and non-profit businesses. Contact firstname.lastname@example.org to learn more
Please contact email@example.com to cancel your subscription. Cancellation will be fast and easy. We will not try to upsell our product on your cancellation wish. If you can cancel in the middle of the subscription period, your subscription will stay active until the end of that period. Your subscription is automatically cancelled if we fail to charge your credit card on file up to 4 times.
We do not offer refunds for partial use, except in the cases of BulkSignature-caused issues.
Currently we do not offer one-time usage based pricing. We charge on a monthly and yearly subscription basis.
Changes to a subscription such as upgrading or downgrading can result in prorated charges. For example, if you upgrade from a 10 USD per month subscription to a 20 USD option, you are charged prorated amounts for the time spent on each option. If the change has occurred halfway through the billing period, you will be billed an additional 5 USD (-5 USD for unused time on the initial price, and 10 USD for the remaining time on the new price)
Please contact the support team at firstname.lastname@example.org or live chat to switch to a yearly plan.